Siedziba Firmy:

Ul. Świerkowa 6
05-502 Piaseczno – Kamionka
Polska 



Zamówienia POLSKA:
Roman Jaworowski
roman@klus.com.pl
tel. kom. 605 544 929
tel:  + 48 22 757 40 51 (wew. 29)



Łukasz Anikiej
lukasz@klus.com.pl

Tel. + 48 22 757 40 51 (wew. 41)
Tel. + 48 22 757 53 38 (wew. 41)
Tel kom. + 48 609 919 949


Darek Bebko
darek@klus.com.pl

Tel. + 48 22 757 40 51 (wew. 22)
Tel. + 48 22 757 53 38 (wew. 22)
Tel kom. + 48 609 669 909

 

Marek Sirojć
marek@klus.com.pl

Tel. + 48 22 757 40 51 (wew. 21)
Tel. + 48 22 757 53 38 (wew. 21)
Tel kom. + 48 609 102 099 

 

Adam Tworek
adam.tworek@klus.com.pl
Tel. + 48 22 757 40 51 (wew. 36)
Tel. + 48 22 757 53 38 (wew. 36)
Tel kom. + 48 609 369 099

 

Doradztwo dla biur architektonicznych
Kamil Rogowski
kamil@klus.com.pl

Tel kom. + 48 609 319 399



Szef działu handlowego:
Adam Ducek

adam@klus.com.pl
Tel. + 48 22 757 53 38 (wew. 23)                      
Tel.kom.  + 48 603 606 780     



Zamówienia EXPORT:
Tel. Kom.: +48 607 937 717
Tel. + 48 22 757 53 38
Tel.:  + 48 22 757 40 51
Fax.:  + 48 22 757 40 51 (wew. 34)                                         


Dział Jakości:
dzialjakosci@klus.com.pl

 

 

Magazyn KLUŚ:

Ul. Leśna 24

05-500 Piaseczno – Łoziska

 

 

 

 

USA - Department  
Klus, LLC
Menedżer Sprzedaży
Zofia Stebnicki

2501 27th Ave, Suite F-10
Vero Beach
32968, FL